School Dates


Here you will find the latest School Dates for students at Trent CE Primary School.

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAY:               Monday 4 &  Tuesday 5  September

First half:                    Wednesday 6  September – Friday 20 October

Half term:                   Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Second half:               Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY:               Tuesday 2 & Wednesday 3 January

First half:                    Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

Half term:                   Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Second half:               Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

First half:                    Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May (Bank holiday 7 May)

Half term:                   Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Second half:               Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

 This gives 190 pupil days.

There will be 1 more INSET day during the summer term which is yet to be arranged.

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY:               Monday 3rd  &  Tuesday 4th  September

First half:                    Wednesday 5th  September – Friday 19th October

Half term:                   Monday 22nd  October – Friday 26th October

Second half:               Monday 29th October – Friday 21st  December

Spring Term 2019

INSET DAY:               Monday 7th January

First half:                    Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half term:                   Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Second half:               Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

First half:                    Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (Bank holiday 6th May)

Half term:                   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Second half:               Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

INSET DAY:               Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July

This gives 190 pupil days.

 

 

 

 
© Copyright Trent CE Primary School
Website by Smart Cookie Design